ICA is governed by its members, with robust governance structures that provide member guidance at all levels. Current and prospective members may request further details on corporate governance.

Board of Directors
(As elected 20 October 2014)
Rio Tinto Plc Jean-Sebastien Jacques, Chairman
Anglo American Copper Hennie Faul
Antofagasta Minerals Diego Hernandez
Aurubis Peter Willbrandt
BHP Billiton/Minera Escondida Limitada Daniel Malchuk
Boliden AB Lennart Evrell
Chinalco Luoyang Copper Yao Honghai
CODELCO Nelson Pizarro
Compañia Minera Doña Ines Collahuasi Jorge Gomez
Compañia Minera Zaldivar Leonardo González
Daechang Co., Ltd. Si-Young Cho
Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc. Stephen Higgins
Glencore Aristotelis Mistakidis
Golden Dragon Precise Copper Tube Changjie Li
Halcor S.A. Evangelos Moustakas
KGHM Polska Miedź Herbert Wirth
KM Europa Metal AG Ulrich Becker
LS-Nikko Copper Inc. Seung-Jae Chyun
Mexicana de Cobre/Buenavista del Cobre Daniel Muñiz
Minera Antamina Abraham Chahuan
Mitsubishi Materials Corporation Osamu Iida
Mueller Industries Inc. Gregory L. Christopher
Nexans Christophe Allain
Outotec Oyj Robin Lindahl
Pan Pacific Copper Yoshihiro Nishiyama
Revere Copper Products Inc. M. Brian O’Shaughnessy
Southern Copper Corporation Oscar González Rocha
Sumitomo Metal Mining Co., Ltd. Mikinobu Ogata
Teck Dale Andres
Wieland-Werke AG Harald Kroener
Yunnan Copper Industry (Group) Co., Ltd. Jianqian Wu
President Anthony C. Lea
Principal Financial and Administrative Officer John J. Kearns
Vice President and Assistant Secretary Steven L. Kukoda
Secretary Stuart D. Baker