Europe
European Copper Institute

European Copper Institutecopperalliance.eu

Avenue de Tervueren 168, b 10
Brussels 1150
Belgium
Phone: +32 (2) 777-7070
Fax: +32 (2) 777-7079
E-mail: eci@copperalliance.eu

John Schonenberger,
Chief Executive

Local Offices

Belgium www.copperbenelux.org

Copper Benelux
Avenue de Tervueren 168, b 10
Brussels B-1150
Belgium
Phone: +32 (2) 777-7090
Fax: +32 (2) 777-7079
E-mail: info@copperalliance.eu

 

United Kingdom copperalliance.org.uk

Copper Development Association
5 Grovelands Business Centre
Boundary Way
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7TE
UK
Phone: +44 (1442) 275 705
Fax +44 (1442) 275 716
E-mail: angela.vessey@copperalliance.org.uk

Angela Vessey,
Director

Germany copperalliance.de

Deutsches Kupferinstitut Berufsverstand e.V.
Am Bonneshof 5
Düsseldorf 40474
Germany
Phone: +49 (211) 479-6313
Fax: +49 (211) 479-6310
E-mail: anton.klassert@copperalliance.de

Dr. Anton Klassert,
Director

Greece copperalliance.eu/gr

Hellenic Copper Development Institute (H.C.D.I.)
252 Piraeus Str.
177 78 Tavros, Athens
Greece
Phone: +30 210 4898 296
Fax: +30 210 4898 311
E-mail: Nick.Vergopoulos@copperalliance.gr

Nick Vergopoulos,
Director

Czech Republic copperalliance.eu/cz

Slovakia www.medportal.sk

Romania copperalliance.eu/ro

Italy copperalliance.eu/it

Istituto Italiano del Rame
Via dei Missaglia 97 – Building A1
I – 20142 Milano
Italy
Phone: (39) 02 8930-1330
Fax: (39) 02 8930-1513
E-mail: vincenzo.loconsolo@copperalliance.it

Vincenzo Loconsolo,
Director

Poland copperalliance.eu/pl

Polish Copper Promotion Centre
ul. Sw. Mikolaja 8-11
50-125 Wroclaw
Poland
Phone: (48 71) 781-2501
Fax: (48 71) 781-2504
E-mail: michal.ramczykowski@copperalliance.pl

Michal Ramczykowski,
Director

Spain copperalliance.es

Centro Español de Información del Cobre (CEDIC)
Calle Princesa, 79 – 1° izda.
28008 Madrid
Spain
Phone: +34 91 544 84 51
Fax: +34 91 544 88 84
E-mail: diego.carvajal@copperalliance.es

Diego García Carvajal,
Director

Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway www.scda.com

Scandinavian Copper Development Association
Vaisalantie 2
FI-02130 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +35 8 40 5900 494
Fax: +35 8 9 412 3022
E-mail: pia.voutilainen@copperalliance.fi

Pia Voutilainen,
Director